For Parents: Blog Update

Hey Parents, this is for you. I’ve always thought it’d be cool to have a blog where you can read about what we’re teaching. For that to work, you need to…well…you know…like…go visit the site and read it. I know that’s asking a lot (seriously).

Last year I had a “For Parents” section with “Forgiven & Renew: At Home” and “Nine35: At Home” categories within it. I’d post messages and small group questions in there. It was ok, but I never really liked it.

So I’m trying something a little different. The blog now has posts listed by categories (see the picture below, you can hover over to view sub-categories where applicable). I’ll update these as I add content, but the idea is that if we talk about dating at youth group you’ll be able to find info about it in the categories dropdown list. So you can search through it and read what you’d like.

Hope this helps!

Categories

Leave a Reply

