What’s Happening – Sept 2013

Sept 2013

I’m trying to write a book. It’s really difficult. I WILL HAVE UPDATES. I WILL HAVE UPDATES.

I’m trying to work through Don Miller’s Storyline workbook with a buddy. It’s really difficult too. I mean, you actually have to think about what you want in life; and what God wants for you.

I started running again. And by that I mean after I finish writing this I’m gonna go running for like the 2nd time in a few weeks. But I’m gonna go. I feel at least 1,000 times better about myself when I do.

Lara and I painted my office recently. Thanks in part to the motivation modeled by Mish. It looks pretty awesome, in my opinion. We used a crackle paint for 2 accent walls. I think that’s what they call um.  I should post a picture.

I cleaned today and thought, life is a matter of juggling two things: creating and cleaning. I wish dust and papers would just go away on their own.

Posted In:

Leave a Reply

